War Kids: Book 1 

When Jada wakes up in a hospital, the last thing she thinks is that her life has completely changed forever. But when the very real civil war forces her to flee from every open space, she must use the firearm skills her father taught her to reunite with him and protect herself. 

Armed with a single gun and a key to an unknown locker, Jada crosses Syria on a journey with a group of children called the Fearless Freedom Fighters. 

With the leader, Zak, they mount a plan to rescue their fathers while they try to cope with the merciless murders of their families. As Jada and Zak lead the group together, love blossoms, but with soldiers hot on their tail, they need to stay vigilant in the face of war.

Store Links: Amazon US Amazon UK


Survive The 9nite : War Kids 2 

Jada and her friends have been living in America for over a year now. At school she blends in with the other children, but she knows that she is different. They didn’t have to kill for their freedom. 

The memories of her past haunt her each time Gerard takes her to visit someone from her father’s list as they try to find out where he is being held. But what they don’t realize is they would have been safer in Syria… A hidden enemy is attacking America from the inside, and no one is safe… 

Annabel dreams of a happier life. One with a normal family instead of one that chooses heroin and the Wild Boar Riders biker over her. The only person she can trust is Brandon, another person living on the streets. They bond over their hatred towards Troy, a pimp and drug dealer who takes great pleasure in ruining lives. 
As the passion grows between Brandon and Annabel, so does the chaos in New York City as it is now under attack. They are forced to flee to an unknown hideout beneath the heart of the City. 

Ethan is scarred by his father’s death. He has spent his entire life planning for revenge. 
…And the day has finally come... 

Store Links: Amazon US Amazon UK 



Survive The 9Nite : War Kids 3 

Jada and her friends are trying to escape the terrorist attack. Unfortunately their flight doesn’t get out of New York fast enough, and now all of their lives are in even more danger. And not just from the nuclear radiation, but from the even more frightening demons of Jada’s past. 

Annabel wakes up to find herself underground – literally underneath the city in the sewers. But she has more to worry about than just sewer rats and filth… deranged escaped convicts are hunting her down, determined to make her pay for what she did. And if she tries to escape, it will mean her certain death for above… 

Ethan’s greatest day takes an unlikely twist when he finds out his whole life is a lie. All these years he thought he was avenging his father. But now he knows he was a merely a puppet… and he wants revenge… 

Store Links : Amazon US Amazon UK 


The Sanction Series Book 1 

Purenet is one of six wealthy Sanctions, formed by the Emperor and the Untouchables after a devastating world war. Only those born in Purenet have the privilege of living under the dome, protecting their bodies from the sun’s deadly UVA rays. 
Skylier is desperate to escape her underground confines and save her mother’s life.

On a school visit, she hears something she’s not supposed to, and now she realizes that not only is her whole life a lie, but she is in grave danger… She doesn't know who to trust, and her enemies are everywhere… even closer than she realizes. 
                                                                                                                                                         Now she is in a race against time to save not only her life, but her mother's and                                                                                                                                                              those she cares about. And if she fails, she'll suffer a fate worse than death... 

                                                                                                                                     Store Links: Amazon US Amazon UK 



The Sanction Series Book 2

Trinity has spent her life living in the jungle, away from the Sanction world which the Emperor and the Untouchables created. Everything she knew about the outside was from murals on the pyramid walls, where she and the other members of the Enlighten tribe live. 

One day while out hunting, the dark presence of Death appears by her side, and she becomes the hunted… 

Dax has returned home to the Purenet Sanction, as his family holds his friends and loved ones hostage. Alone and helpless, he slips back into his old life… until true friends show him the way out. 

                                                                                                                                                         Skylier’s fate is sealed. Time is her only hope… to get away from her fear worse                                                                                                                                                              than death. 

                                                                                                                                                         Store Links: Amazon US Amazon UK